ND Member Login                 HomeAbout The CANDQuestionsContact UsConseil d’administration

About Naturopathic Medicine
Bequests & Donations
CDN Naturopathic Foundation
Conference: Health Fusion
Corporate Partners
Health Tips
News and Events
Naturopathic Medicine Week
New Naturopathic Doctors
Position Papers
Professional Affiliations
Promotional Materials

    Site Search

Board of Directors

The CAND's Board of Directors contributes their time and many skills to the promotion of Naturopathic Medicine across Canada. The CAND board consists of:


Chair Lowell Greib, ND   
 Huntsville, ON
Vice-Chair Michael Nowazek, ND   
 Edmonton, AB
Treasurer Jilla Kahrobaei, ND   
 Chelsea, QC
Secretary Suzanne Danner, ND   
 Winnipeg, MB
Board Members Lois Hare, ND Parissa Bunin, ND Toby Bridgman, ND 
 Berwick, NS
Fredericton, NB
Weyburn, SK
 Mark Fontes, ND Aaron Van Gaver, ND  
 Toronto, ON
Vancouver, BC
Ex-Officio Carlie Reidlinger Ashley Margeson  
 Student Representative Student Representative  

© 1999-2015 Canadian Association of Naturopathic Doctors